I had to delete my main because someone is reposting everything to another website before results get deleted. I dont care about the content, but they are literally putting usernames and tagging links. Please have some respect
The fact that things are mainly anonymous should be respected. If someone deletes a post, then its because they didn’t want someone to see it.
Things like this make people less likely to participate in the community if they think their identity might be compromised.
I made some posts that were deleted because I felt they had some misleading information that might confuse someone trying to learn.
To everyone in this sub, please know that all your posts, usernames, etc are all being stored on another website by a user of this sub.Source: https://www.reddit.com/r/aneros/comments/i2ljtx/whoever_is_reposting_to_superoblog_please_stop/